Location De Voiture Swaziland
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Swaziland

  • Tous les emplacements pour Swaziland

  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Swaziland

  • Liens utiles pour Swaziland Location de voiture

Explorez Swaziland dans le Style avec une location de voiture

Swaziland est un pays de terres ce qui signifie qu'il n'a pas une côte. Il est relativement petit avec une population tout aussi grande que sa taille. Vous serez intrigués de constater que c'est probablement le seul pays africain qui utilise toujours un système de monarchie absolue du gouvernement.

Pourquoi Swaziland ?

Il peut être petit par rapport à d'autres destinations touristiques, mais il a beaucoup à offrir en termes d'attractions de touristes. Swaziland dispose de nombreux parcs nationaux et réserves réparties à travers le pays. Sans oublier l'arrière-plan culturel riche qui est représentée à travers les pratiques culturelles qui sont annuels dans certaines parties du pays. Le pays dispose également de l'absence de guerres civiles ou même d'autres formes de violence.

Pendant que vous y

Quand au Swaziland, assurer pour visiter les parcs nationaux autant que possible ; ils sont tous offrent des sites uniques de l'un à l'autre. Vous pourriez commencer par le plus célèbre-Mkhaya National Park. Si vous faites pour voir les chutes de Phophonyane s'assurer de prendre des photos du site spectaculaire. Les montagnes de Lobombo offrent une vue magnifique et vous pouvez voir tout le chemin jusqu'au Mozambique depuis les sommets.

Comment vous y arriverez

Habituellement, jet de visiteurs vers l'Afrique du Sud , puis en voiture au Swaziland. Il est possible d'aller directement au Swaziland, mais c'est un peu plus cher. Le chemin de fer traverse également Swaziland qui peut provenir d'aussi loin que Nairobi et va complètement à l'Afrique du Sud.

Vous aurez besoin pour y arriver

Un passeport et un visa sont obligatoires pour vous d'entrer dans le pays sauf si vous êtes un citoyen de quelques pays choisis qui signifie que vous ne souhaitez pas très probablement un visa. Vérifiez auprès de l'ambassade britannique dans votre pays pour plus d'informations sur cela.

Hébergement

Il y a des hôtels et maisons d'hôtes et aussi villas partout. En outre, lorsque vous voyagez, vous serez probablement retour à votre séjour le jour même si vous n'avez besoin pas réserver de nouveau. Hôtels plus luxueux sont trouvés à Ezulwini Valley.

Voyager à travers le Swaziland par location de voiture ou les transports en commun

Tournée du pays par la route est la plus fréquente où la plupart des visiteurs faire utiliser des services de location de voiture. Cela est dû au fait que Location de voiture est le mode le plus commode de transport.  Le transport public est une agitation si vous n'êtes pas habitué à il ya moyen de transport. Heureusement, les compagnies de location de voiture vont offre grand service à vos besoins. Il serait aussi sûr éviter des moyens publics dans la nuit, surtout si vous êtes dans le pays pour la première fois. Si vous voulez prolonger tard dans la nuit de l'exploration, vous devriez obtenir en contact avec une des nombreuses locations de voiture.  Avec location de voitures, vous pouvez vous promener confortablement comme beaucoup d'endroits que vous voulez, même à la sécurité de nuit et toujours revenir à votre chambre d'hôtel. Location de voiture pas cher serait la meilleure option pour ceux qui opèrent sur un budget serré. Cela signifie, quoi qu'il en soit, vous allez toujours avoir une expérience fabuleuse.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Swaziland

Aeroport Location de voiture
Ville Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Swaziland

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Swaziland Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Swaziland car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Swaziland and you can save up to 40%.

Swaziland Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Swaziland car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Swaziland. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Explore Swaziland in Style with a Car rental

Swaziland is a land locked country meaning it does not have a coastline. It is relatively small with a population just as large as its size. You will be intrigued to find that it is probably the only African country that still uses an absolute monarchy system of government.

Why Swaziland?

It may be small as compared to other tourist destinations, but it has so much to offer in terms of tourists attractions. Swaziland has numerous National Parks and reserves spread out through the country. Not to mention the rich cultural background that is depicted through the cultural practices that are annual in some parts of the country. The country also boasts of lack of civil wars or even other forms of violence.

While you are there

When in Swaziland, ensure to visit as many national parks as possible; they all offer unique sites from one to the other. You could start with the most famed- Mkhaya National Park. If you make it to see the Phophonyane Falls make sure to take photos of the spectacular site. The Lobombo Mountains offer a great view and you can see all the way to Mozambique from the peaks.

How you will get there

Usually, visitors jet into South Africa and then drive to Swaziland. It is possible to go directly to Swaziland but it’s a bit more expensive. The railway also cuts through Swaziland that can come from as far as Nairobi and goes all the way to South Africa.

What you will need to get there

A visa and a passport are compulsory for you to enter the country unless you are a citizen of a few chosen countries which will mean that you most probably do not require a visa. Check with the British embassy in your country for more information on this.

Accommodation

There are hotels and guest houses and also villas all over. Moreover, when you travel, you will probably be back to your stay the very same day so you need not re-book. Most luxurious hotels are found in Ezulwini Valley.

Travelling around Swaziland by Car hire or Public transport

Touring the country by road is the most common where most visitors make use of car hire services. This is due to the fact that car rental is the most convenient mode of transport.  The public transport is a hustle if you are not accustomed to there form of transport. Fortunately, the car hire companies will offer you great service to suit your needs. It would also be safe to avoid public means at night especially if you are in the country for the first time. If you want to extend exploration to late night, you should get in touch with one of the numerous car rentals.  With car hire, you can comfortably tour as many places as you want even at night and still safety get back to your hotel room. Cheap car hire would be the better option for those operating on a tight budget. This means, either way, you are still going to have a fabulous experience.

Swaziland car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165